YOUNG M.A – HERSTORY [ITUNES] | Album Download

YOUNG M.A – HERSTORY [ITUNES] | Album Download

Young M.A is finally sharing Herstory with the world. Originally supposed to be released at the end of March, her highly anticipated EP has finally arrived after some delays. The Brooklyn rapper took to Instagram yesterday to announce her new music, posting the incredibly dope artwork – a photo of her younger self counting fake money.

01 M.A Intro
02 Hot Sauce
03 JOOTD (feat. Monica)
04 Self M.Ade
05 Bonnie
06 Same Set
07 Ooouuu (Bonus Track)


DOWNLOAD Young M.A – Herstory [iTunes] 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *